Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cave Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We were thrilled with the house.. The only negative I would say is that the master bedroom is connected to another bedroom without a private door. In other words, you have to go through someone else's bedroom. Strange layout in that regard.. Kitchen was extremely well outfitted with top of the line equipment and all utensils needed.. Theatre was awesome to have.. wonderful all the way around.. 5 stars!!!
View Property: Northern Lights Lodge
Peoria , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo and we love Montana. Not ready to go home!
View Property: Morning Eagle 106
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Montana Home Vacations made this trip easy! They were very responsive to all my questions and the accommodations were absolutely amazing. The complimentary photo was the icing on the cake. I would definitely stay with them again next time I'm in Montana.
View Property: O`Brien Penthouse West
Lancaster , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very welcoming - extra touches are appreciated! Fantastic stay!!
View Property: Big Mountain Penthouse
decatur, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great communication, the condo was absolutely amazing. Everything about our stay was perfect.
View Property: O`Brien Penthouse East
CENTER POINT, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain Penthouse
Cohasset, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We are only one day removed from our stay in your property and in Montana and miss both already. A great experience for three generations of our family. Over the years we have rented many homes and apartments in the US and Europe but can say that this was the best, hands down. The spacious, sunlit "lodge" itself was beautiful with stunning, sweeping views of Whitefish Lake. The home was, without question, the best and and most fully equipped that we've rented. The kitchen was fully equipped with anything a guest would need. The bathrooms were fully appointed with high quality towels and washcloths and the showers offered shampoo, conditioner and bodywash. The water pressure in the showers and throughout the house was excellent. The beds/mattresses were very comfortable. These are things that you might take for granted but are not always available in rental properties. The property managers and owners were obviously focused on the details and clearly wanted their guests to have a comfortable and memorable experience, and we did.
View Property: Lakeview Escape Whitefish
Cle Elun, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything exceeded our expectations! Will be back to whitefish soon and will use montana home vacations again!
View Property: O`Brien Penthouse East
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Terrific O'Brien location, convenient to everything, short walk into town. Great condo, highly recommended.
View Property: O`Brien 204
Beaverdam, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lakeview Escape was the perfect vacation house for our family of six! This was our family's first big trip out west and we could not have been more pleased! The home was perfect for us and the views of the lake and mountain were beautiful. The house was overall amazing! We hope to be back next summer!
View Property: Lakeview Escape Whitefish
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
we absolutely love the property, the location and this unit. Great job on customer service and all the special touches and upgrades to make guests feel at home. Again, great property and we look forward to returning.
View Property: O`Brien Penthouse East
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview Escape Whitefish
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Well be back!!!
View Property: Northern Lights Lodge
Hiawatha, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O`Brien Penthouse East
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O`Brien 203
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful location, walk to everything - city walking path, restaurants, train, ski shuttle, shops. Condo itself was lovely- aesthetically pleasing, extraordinarily comfortable, kitchen had everything a home chef would need (even a slow cooker!), and all was clean and in good working order. Cant wait to return!
View Property: O`Brien 203
Castle Pines, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Truly excellent experience. Unit was amazingly equipped - everything we needed. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Mt. Harbor 117