Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Woodland, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
I loved everything! The hosts were very helpful and welcoming. Everything was clean in the vacation house. Included all the basic necessities.
View Property: Eagle Lake Retreat
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Elk Highlands Ski House was the perfect spot for our spring vacation. The home was wonderful, and the weather allowed us to open up the huge bifold doors and enjoy the indoor / outdoor space that the weather allowed us to enjoy, and the magnificent views of the lake and mountains beyond. The home is very comfortable, and luxurious touches throughout make this a truly remarkable home to stay in. If you are visiting in ski season, the loft is across the street from the home and would be ultra convenient for a ski in ski out experience. A home to enjoy in any season..
View Property: Elk Highlands Ski House
Eads, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Mountain Penthouse
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property Manager
Property
US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Summit at Whitefish Mountain Resort
US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Highlands Ski House
Minnitrista, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Lodge
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Great memories were made this week! Our family ski vacation in the spotlessly clean, spacious and well appointed Big Mountain Penthouse condo was perfect. The snow gods visited and blessed us with daily fresh powder. The ski-in, ski-out location allowed a mellow morning start and the option of skiing back for lunch. We relaxed and refreshed in the private hot tub and sauna at the end of our ski day. The open great room floor plan was perfect for us to gather for conversation, playing cards, doing puzzles and watching movies on TV. We cooked most of our meals in the gourmet kitchen, which was equipped with everything we could possibly need. In short, it was the best place we have ever stayed. I would highly recommend this accomodation to anyone.
View Property: Big Mountain Penthouse
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edelweiss 214
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridge Top Lodge
Clifton Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Great location to skiing, hiking and of course the town. The condo was soooo comfortable and decorated lovely!
View Property: O`Brien 203
Milford, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2024
Property
Our stay was thoroughly enjoyable! Appreciated Rachael meeting me at the unit when we first arrived!
View Property: Morning Eagle 106
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edelweiss 214
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Epic!!!
View Property: The Summit at Whitefish Mountain Resort
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Rachel did a fantastic job with the planning phase for deciding on the property and Jessica made sure that all of our needs were addressed while there. The newest Unit B Tamarack property was outstanding with really no expense spared including TVs, electronics, fully stocked kitchen with every tool imaginable, balcony hot tub with heated floors and fire place. No to mention fully automated toilets in every bathroom. The game room was the crown jewel. Finally the property is located close to the Village with easy ski in and ski out capability.
View Property: The Summit at Whitefish Mountain Resort
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The property was very well appointed, with every convenience placed in the areas needed. From the wireless chargers at the bedsides, to the convenient ski storage on the main floor. The outdoor decks were very well appointed and the radiant patio heaters were like a warm hug while enjoying the views. The 5th floor game room was a perfect place for the kids to unwind while the adults enjoyed conversation on the kitchen level. We were very pleased with the experience, and will plan each year to stay at this property. A job well done with the designers, and property manager. Thank you!
View Property: The Summit at Whitefish Mountain Resort
Reno, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The views are simply breathtaking; you can admire the ski runs on one side and see all the way to the end of Flathead Lake down the valley on the other. Words can't express the incredible list of amenities offered here. The theater boasts amazing surround sound; we watched Top Gun, and it was nothing short of spectacular. The master bathroom feels like your own personal spa retreat, complete with heated tile floors, a heated towel bar, heated toilet/bidet, plush towels, robe & slippers, a steam shower, and a luxurious soaking tub. The fully equipped office in the master was a dream for remote work, with a large screen, docking station, keyboard & mouse, and printer in your own private space. The kitchen features the largest island I've ever seen, comfortably seating 16 with room to spare. There's a coffee bar with a Gaggia espresso machine, as well as another bar with an ice machine, wine fridge/drink fridge, and sophisticated glassware for every drink. Every room is equipped with a TV, automated shades, and my favorite featureAlexa, which controls everything by voice command. The penthouse level is an impressive space for relaxation and entertainment, featuring bubble hockey (a hit with any family), a pool table, a bar, a large couch, and multiple 85 TVs. My favorite spots were the patios; even during a snowstorm in winter, they were delightful. With heated tile floors, overhead heaters, a fireplace, a comfy sectional, and a TV, you can grab a blanket and a glass of wine and watch the skiers on the slopes. We had a large group, yet the house offers plenty of living spaces where we could relax without feeling cramped. The ski room was amazing, holding all our gear (the boot warmers were a lifesaver before hitting the slopes). Exiting the garage, we only had to walk/ski a few yards down the road to reach the ski run. So convenient! Our family will definitely return!
View Property: The Summit at Whitefish Mountain Resort
westerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Conda was fantastic for our group enough room for 8 of us to cook, eat, and relax in the condo. Had every utensil, cooking dishes and tableware one could need. Hot tub was great and no issues with bedding or linens. Only recommendation i would make is have a book provided with items so when questions arise guests can use that to reference items rather than texting or calling the local team with questions. Not really a problem as i understand this condo is relatively new.
View Property: High Country Hideaway at Eagle Lake
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Can't say enough good things. Rachel and Jessica were wonderful. The whole experience from initial reservation to when they met us late at night to let us in was seamless. Excellent communication and always available to have a real conversation about details. Beautiful property with a great location. Our group has been on many ski trips together and all agreed this was the absolute BEST!
View Property: Morning Eagle 106
columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O`Brien 203
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024
Property
We had an amazing time as a family at this property. The gathering spaces were roomy and comfortable. When anyone needed personal time, there was plenty of space for that as well. with 3 generations, going out for meals can be a challenge. In this home, with this kitchen, no one wanted to go out. It is so well-appointed that it was easy to create a great-tasting meal for a crowd. A+
View Property: The Tamarack at Whitefish Mountain Resort
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edelweiss 213
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay - the welcome basket with local treats was a lovely touch - everything was very well kept and organized-
View Property: Eagle Lake Retreat
Allen, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Tamarack at Whitefish Mountain Resort
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O`Brien 204