Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edelweiss 214
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Epic!!!
View Property: The Summit at Whitefish Mountain Resort
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Rachel did a fantastic job with the planning phase for deciding on the property and Jessica made sure that all of our needs were addressed while there. The newest Unit B Tamarack property was outstanding with really no expense spared including TVs, electronics, fully stocked kitchen with every tool imaginable, balcony hot tub with heated floors and fire place. No to mention fully automated toilets in every bathroom. The game room was the crown jewel. Finally the property is located close to the Village with easy ski in and ski out capability.
View Property: The Summit at Whitefish Mountain Resort
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The property was very well appointed, with every convenience placed in the areas needed. From the wireless chargers at the bedsides, to the convenient ski storage on the main floor. The outdoor decks were very well appointed and the radiant patio heaters were like a warm hug while enjoying the views. The 5th floor game room was a perfect place for the kids to unwind while the adults enjoyed conversation on the kitchen level. We were very pleased with the experience, and will plan each year to stay at this property. A job well done with the designers, and property manager. Thank you!
View Property: The Summit at Whitefish Mountain Resort
Reno, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
The views are simply breathtaking; you can admire the ski runs on one side and see all the way to the end of Flathead Lake down the valley on the other. Words can't express the incredible list of amenities offered here. The theater boasts amazing surround sound; we watched Top Gun, and it was nothing short of spectacular. The master bathroom feels like your own personal spa retreat, complete with heated tile floors, a heated towel bar, heated toilet/bidet, plush towels, robe & slippers, a steam shower, and a luxurious soaking tub. The fully equipped office in the master was a dream for remote work, with a large screen, docking station, keyboard & mouse, and printer in your own private space. The kitchen features the largest island I've ever seen, comfortably seating 16 with room to spare. There's a coffee bar with a Gaggia espresso machine, as well as another bar with an ice machine, wine fridge/drink fridge, and sophisticated glassware for every drink. Every room is equipped with a TV, automated shades, and my favorite featureAlexa, which controls everything by voice command. The penthouse level is an impressive space for relaxation and entertainment, featuring bubble hockey (a hit with any family), a pool table, a bar, a large couch, and multiple 85 TVs. My favorite spots were the patios; even during a snowstorm in winter, they were delightful. With heated tile floors, overhead heaters, a fireplace, a comfy sectional, and a TV, you can grab a blanket and a glass of wine and watch the skiers on the slopes. We had a large group, yet the house offers plenty of living spaces where we could relax without feeling cramped. The ski room was amazing, holding all our gear (the boot warmers were a lifesaver before hitting the slopes). Exiting the garage, we only had to walk/ski a few yards down the road to reach the ski run. So convenient! Our family will definitely return!
View Property: The Summit at Whitefish Mountain Resort
westerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Conda was fantastic for our group enough room for 8 of us to cook, eat, and relax in the condo. Had every utensil, cooking dishes and tableware one could need. Hot tub was great and no issues with bedding or linens. Only recommendation i would make is have a book provided with items so when questions arise guests can use that to reference items rather than texting or calling the local team with questions. Not really a problem as i understand this condo is relatively new.
View Property: High Country Hideaway at Eagle Lake
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Can't say enough good things. Rachel and Jessica were wonderful. The whole experience from initial reservation to when they met us late at night to let us in was seamless. Excellent communication and always available to have a real conversation about details. Beautiful property with a great location. Our group has been on many ski trips together and all agreed this was the absolute BEST!
View Property: Morning Eagle 106
columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O`Brien 203
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024
Property
We had an amazing time as a family at this property. The gathering spaces were roomy and comfortable. When anyone needed personal time, there was plenty of space for that as well. with 3 generations, going out for meals can be a challenge. In this home, with this kitchen, no one wanted to go out. It is so well-appointed that it was easy to create a great-tasting meal for a crowd. A+
View Property: The Tamarack at Whitefish Mountain Resort
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Edelweiss 213
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely stay - the welcome basket with local treats was a lovely touch - everything was very well kept and organized-
View Property: Eagle Lake Retreat
Allen, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Tamarack at Whitefish Mountain Resort
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O`Brien 204
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2023
Property
Awesome property as described and more. MHV are great hosts.
View Property: O`Brien Penthouse West
edina, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had the best time and the place was so lovely. Everything feels brand new and the condo had everything you could need and more. There were so many little touches that you dont get in other rentals. The unit manager met us and brought us the most delicious Banana bread, cookies and granola from a local bakery and spent time with us giving us lots of tips on hiking Glacier.
View Property: O`Brien 204
El Lago, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The mountain home was the perfect spot for our family vacation. We were on the lake with a great private beach to enjoy whether we walked or drove to it. The view from the deck or any window in the house was stunning and we felt right at home being able to come home and enjoy the hot tub after a day of hiking or visiting Glacier National Park. Will definitely book here again if we are ever back in Montana!
View Property: Tree Haus 3
Medfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The penthouse was the best rental weve ever stayed in perfect for our group which ranged in ages from 5-70. The place was clean, equipped in every way, and the perfect place to really relax after a day on the mountain or in the park. Were already planning a return trip!
View Property: Big Mountain Penthouse
Kutztown, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree Haus 3
DOVER, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Lakeview Escape was the perfect location to start out vacation. The view is stunning, theres room for everyone to spreadout, the beds and bedding are the most comfortable weve ever experienced at a rental property. The location is an easy drive to the West Gacier entrance and you have the town of Whitefish just a short drive away. The hot tub was the perfect way to relax and enjoy the lake views at the end of a day of hiking. We hope to rent this property again.
View Property: Lakeview Escape Whitefish
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Loved the condo . Close walking to downtown
View Property: O`Brien 203
Orange, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Frist off, I have stayed at many different condos in downtown Whitefish. I travel there monthly for business. I am so glad I found 204 O'Brien! I am never staying anyplace else again. This unit is impeccably decorated and looks brand new! Two fantastic bedrooms and bathrooms. The kitchen space and great room are cozy but not cramped. The kitchen is well stocked and has everything anyone would need for their stay. My favorite things are the primary bedrooms shower and the heated tile floors in both bathrooms. No other condo building I have stayed at in Whitefish do any of the units have heated tile floors, (and I have stayed at all the newest "luxury" buildings in town). The primary bathroom has a steam shower, a huge rain head shower, and body jets! What a luxury after a long day of work or play. 204 O'Brien is right in the heart of downtown (within walking distance to everything) but it is not right on HWY 93 (Second Street). Condos I have stayed at on Second St. are often very noisy at night (think of large logging trucks driving by at 3 in the morning) 204 O'Brien is obviously well built and insulated so you will sleep like a baby! Thanks again for sharing your beautiful home with me when I am in Whitefish. It's now my home away from home!
View Property: O`Brien 204
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Northern Lights is the best location! It is truly ski in / ski out and such a spacious, well stocked home. Management is very available and accommodating!
View Property: Northern Lights Lodge
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay at Lakeview Escape. The house had an incredible view, and we were provided with all the amenities you could want; including a delicious basket with baked goods from a local bakery. We also really appreciated the included photography session at the house. So many added touches made the stay even better!
View Property: Lakeview Escape Whitefish
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Unit #106 was ideal and the staff was very responsive with any requests we had.
View Property: Morning Eagle 106
US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Lodge