Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2023
Property
Awesome property as described and more. MHV are great hosts.
View Property: O`Brien Penthouse West
edina, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We had the best time and the place was so lovely. Everything feels brand new and the condo had everything you could need and more. There were so many little touches that you dont get in other rentals. The unit manager met us and brought us the most delicious Banana bread, cookies and granola from a local bakery and spent time with us giving us lots of tips on hiking Glacier.
View Property: O`Brien 204
El Lago, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The mountain home was the perfect spot for our family vacation. We were on the lake with a great private beach to enjoy whether we walked or drove to it. The view from the deck or any window in the house was stunning and we felt right at home being able to come home and enjoy the hot tub after a day of hiking or visiting Glacier National Park. Will definitely book here again if we are ever back in Montana!
View Property: Tree Haus 3
Medfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The penthouse was the best rental weve ever stayed in perfect for our group which ranged in ages from 5-70. The place was clean, equipped in every way, and the perfect place to really relax after a day on the mountain or in the park. Were already planning a return trip!
View Property: Big Mountain Penthouse
Kutztown, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tree Haus 3
DOVER, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Lakeview Escape was the perfect location to start out vacation. The view is stunning, theres room for everyone to spreadout, the beds and bedding are the most comfortable weve ever experienced at a rental property. The location is an easy drive to the West Gacier entrance and you have the town of Whitefish just a short drive away. The hot tub was the perfect way to relax and enjoy the lake views at the end of a day of hiking. We hope to rent this property again.
View Property: Lakeview Escape Whitefish
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Loved the condo . Close walking to downtown
View Property: O`Brien 203
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Tamarack at Whitefish Mountain Resort
Orange, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Frist off, I have stayed at many different condos in downtown Whitefish. I travel there monthly for business. I am so glad I found 204 O'Brien! I am never staying anyplace else again. This unit is impeccably decorated and looks brand new! Two fantastic bedrooms and bathrooms. The kitchen space and great room are cozy but not cramped. The kitchen is well stocked and has everything anyone would need for their stay. My favorite things are the primary bedrooms shower and the heated tile floors in both bathrooms. No other condo building I have stayed at in Whitefish do any of the units have heated tile floors, (and I have stayed at all the newest "luxury" buildings in town). The primary bathroom has a steam shower, a huge rain head shower, and body jets! What a luxury after a long day of work or play. 204 O'Brien is right in the heart of downtown (within walking distance to everything) but it is not right on HWY 93 (Second Street). Condos I have stayed at on Second St. are often very noisy at night (think of large logging trucks driving by at 3 in the morning) 204 O'Brien is obviously well built and insulated so you will sleep like a baby! Thanks again for sharing your beautiful home with me when I am in Whitefish. It's now my home away from home!
View Property: O`Brien 204
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Northern Lights is the best location! It is truly ski in / ski out and such a spacious, well stocked home. Management is very available and accommodating!
View Property: Northern Lights Lodge
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay at Lakeview Escape. The house had an incredible view, and we were provided with all the amenities you could want; including a delicious basket with baked goods from a local bakery. We also really appreciated the included photography session at the house. So many added touches made the stay even better!
View Property: Lakeview Escape Whitefish
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Unit #106 was ideal and the staff was very responsive with any requests we had.
View Property: Morning Eagle 106
US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Lodge
Tarzana, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O`Brien 204
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Glades
Foremost, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Eagle 106
WILMETTE, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Thanks again. Really perfect stay on all fronts!
View Property: O`Brien 203
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Very happy with the early check in and personal attention that Montana Vacation Homes provide. I done many Airbnb and VRBO's and this is one was a great property and team to rent from
View Property: Morning Eagle 106
Moncks corner, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Ill back for sure
View Property: Tree Haus 1
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2023
Property Manager
Property
From the welcome booklet and coffee, to the comfort, views, and location it was the highlight of my trip to Whitefish. Highly, highly recommended
View Property: O`Brien 204
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: O`Brien Penthouse West
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This home is an excellent place for a group trip. It is super clean, has an amazing view of the lake, a great hot tub, and wonderful support from the rental agency on any question you may have. In addition, a nice touch is a group photo!!!
View Property: Lakeview Escape Whitefish
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you again to Rachel and the team for helping to make this an incredible experience in Whitefish! By far the best rental experience we have had!
View Property: O`Brien Penthouse West
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous stay at the Obrien property. New construction. Well decorated and a lot of attention to detail. The kitchen has everything you can think of for making meals and even having a few friends over. Enjoyed the patio and the grill. Bathroom had a stash of extras, in case you forgot something. The service and helpfulness from Jessica was terrific. Love this place. We want to come back again soon.
View Property: O`Brien 203
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Local goody basket was very nice!
View Property: Big Mountain Penthouse